Farwell Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Farwell Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6500 | Fax: 509-465-6520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6584 (24hrs)

Principal: Barb Pybus barb.pybus@mead354.org 509-465-6510
Principal Assistant: Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6535

Principal Administrative Assistant:

Angie Franklin angie.franklin@mead354.org 509-465-6502


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Carmel Adams 5th Grade Teacher carmel.adams@mead354.org 6566
Katie Bagdon Resource Room Teacher
katie.bagdon@mead354.org 6563
Meg Baker 1st Grade Teacher meg.baker@mead354.org 6550
Julia Becker 1st Grade Teacher julia.becker@mead354.org 6552
Kaylen Blue 3rd Grade Teacher kaylen.blue@mead354.org 6500
Chris Bontrager Physical Education Teacher
chris.bontrager@mead354.org 6536
Sabrina Byington 2nd Grade Teacher sabrina.byington@mead354.org 6560
Jeff Campbell Custodian jeff.campbell@mead354.org 370-0532
Stephanie Covell 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.covell@mead354.org 6539
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org 6534
Amanda Davis 3rd Grade Teacher amanda.davis@mead354.org 6540
Jennifer Dibble Resource Room Teacher
jenny.dibble@mead354.org 6562
Anna Downs Para Educator anna.downs@mead354.org 6500
Cyndi Ervin 4th Grade Teacher cyndi.ervin@mead354.org 6558
Sara Ferris LAP Teacher sara.ferris@mead354.org 6554
Amanda Flores Para Educator amanda.flores@mead354.org 6500
Angie Franklin Administrative Assistant angie.franklin@mead354.org 6502
Marcy Gallinger 6th Grade Teacher marcy.gallinger@mead354.org 6507
Lisa Gfeller Building Administrative Assistant lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 6501
Greta Hale Kindergarten Teacher greta.hale@mead354.org 6545
Jackie Henkle Para Educator jackie.henkle@mead354.org 6500
Sara Hernandez Kindergarten Specialist sara.hernandez@mead354.org 6500
Shelly Hughbanks Cook II shelly.hughbanks@mead354.org 6515
Mandolyn Hume Resource Room Teacher
mandolyn.hume@mead354.org 6555
Michelle Ives 5th Grade Teacher michelle.ives@mead354.org 6564
Nancy Johnson 4th GradeTeacher nancy.johnson@mead354.org 6559
Courtney Kelley 5th Grade Teacher courtney.kelley@mead354.org 6567
Brenda Lacey-Scholze Speech/Language Pathologist brenda.lacey@mead354.org 6568
Nicole Leonard Kindergarten Teacher nicole.leonard@mead354.org 6500
Danett Margaris Social Worker danett.margaris@mead354.org 6525
Melissa Martin 6th Grade Teacher melissa.martin@mead354.org 6506
Carolee McCaslin Para Educator carolee.mccaslin@mead354.org 6514
Suzette McGonigal LAP Teacher suzette.mcgonigal@mead354.org 6548
Natalie McKenna 4th Grade Teacher natalie.mckenna@mead354.org 6562
Andrea Medrano Para Educator
andrea.medrano@mead354.org 6500
Kelly Michels Bookkeeper kelly.michels@mead354.org 6500
Michael Moore Para Educator michael.moore@mead354.org 6500
Bette Monahan Para Educator bette.monahan@mead354.org 6500
Kimberly Needham 1st Grade Teacher kimberly.needham@mead354.org 6546
Laura Nelson 2nd Grade Teacher laura.nelson@mead354.org 6553
Erin Nosbaum Para Educator erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 6500
Nancy Phillips Library IT Specialist nancy.phillips@mead354.org 6514
Jenny Price 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.price@mead354.org 6569
Nichole Proszek Para Educator nichole.proszek@mead354.org 6500
Emily Purkey Kindergarten Teacher emily.purkey@mead354.org 6500
Barb Pybus Principal barb.pybus@mead354.org 6510
Angela Ridgley Para Educator angela.ridgley@mead354.org 6500
Kim Sain School Psychologist kim.sain@mead354.org 7600
Kari Sand 2nd Grade Teacher karen.sand@mead354.org 6549
Julie Schmick Cook julie.schmick@mead354.org 6515
Cherish Schrader Resource Room Teacher
cherish.schrader@mead354.org 6556
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Christine Spinnell Principal Assistant christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6535
Todd Snyder Custodian todd.snyder@mead354.org 370-0532
Angella Southerly Para Educator angella.southerly@mead354.org 6500
Jesse Stephens Kindergarten Teacher
jesse.stephens@mead354.org 6547
Julie Stoker Kindergarten Teacher julie.stoker@mead354.org 6544
Carolyn Sutton Para Educator carolyn.sutton@mead354.org 6500
Dave Turner Music Teacher dave.turner@mead354.org 6557
Heidi Vansickle 1st Grade Teacher heidi.vansickle@mead354.org 6551
Kristin Vincent LAP Teacher kristin.vincent@mead354.org 6561
Roger Widmer 6th Grade Teacher roger.widmer@mead354.org 6572
Frank Wintersteen Para Educator frank.wintersteen@mead354.org 6500
Noel Wise Classified School Nurse noel.wise@mead354.org 6534
Mary Zemke ELL Teacher
marybeth.zemke@mead354.org 6500