Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6500 | Fax: 509-465-6520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6584 (24hrs)

Principal: Josh VanCleef josh.vancleef@mead354.org 509-465-6510
         

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Lisa Gfeller lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 509-465-6502

Building Administrative Assistant:

Erin Nosbaum erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 509-465-6501

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Cate Armstrong School Nurse cate.armstrong@mead354.org 6534
Dionne Baker 3rd Grade Teacher dionne.baker@mead354.org 6564
Meg Baker 1st Grade Teacher meg.baker@mead354.org 6550
Julia Becker 3rd Grade Teacher julia.becker@mead354.org 6566
Chris Bontrager Physical Education Teacher chris.bontrager@mead354.org 6536
Crystyne Borders Kindergarten Teacher crystyne.borders@mead354.org 6545
Michele Carstensen Kitchen Manager II michele.carstensen@mead354.org 6615
Correna  Cockrill SPED Resource Room Teacher correna.cockrill@mead354.org 6540
Lydia Coski Paraeducator lydia.coski@mead354.org 6500
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org 6534
Amanda Davis 4th Grade Teacher amanda.davis@mead354.org 6563
Ellie Erb Behavior Technician ellie.erb@mead354.org 6554
Cyndi Ervin 4th Grade Teacher cyndi.ervin@mead354.org 6558
Cami Espiritu Paraeducator cami.espiritu@mead354.org 6500
Stephanie Feist 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.feist@mead354.org 6562
BreAnna Fiedler Paraeducator breanna.fiedler@mead354.org 6500
Emily Hangartner 5th Grade Teacher emily.armstrong@mead354.org 6560
Shari Hartwig 4th-5th Highly Capable Teacher shari.hartwig@mead354.org 6518
Shaun Hoseid Custodian II shaun.hoseid@mead354.org 370-0532
Michelle Ives Title Teacher michelle.ives@mead354.org 6556
Anna James ELL Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6550
Paulla Lalley 1st Grade Teacher paulla.lalley@mead354.org 6553
June Lamberd SPED Resource Room Teacher june.lamberd@mead354.org 6548
Debbie Latta 3rd Grade Teacher debb.latta@mead354.org 6565
Danett Margaris Social Worker danett.margaris@mead354.org 6525
Natalie McKenna 2nd-3rd Highly Capable Teacher natalie.mckenna@mead354.org 6517
Kelly Michels Bookkeeper kelly.michels@mead354.org 6541
Ann Moloney SPED Resource Room Teacher ann.moloney@mead354.org 6572
Michael Moore Paraeducator michael.moore@mead354.org 6500
Bette Monahan Paraeducator bette.monahan@mead354.org 6500
Kristine Nelson 1st/2nd Grade Combo Teacher kristine.nelson@mead354.org 6542
Kathy Oehring YMCA    6506
Johanna Overhauser Occupational Therapist johanna.overhauser@mead354.org 6555
Katy Patry Physical Therapist katy.patry@mead354.org 6555
Nancy Phillips Library IT Specialist nancy.phillips@mead354.org 6514
Jenny Price 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.price@mead354.org 6569
Derek Ruby Custodian derek.ruby@mead354.org 6543
Cherish Schrader Kindergarten Teacher cherish.schrader@mead354.org 6544
Jesse Stephens Kindergarten Teacher jesse.stephens@mead354.org 6547
Julie Stoker 2nd Grade Teacher julie.stoker@mead354.org 6546
Carolyn Sutton Paraeducator carolyn.sutton@mead354.org 6500
Amy Tobin LAP Teacher amy.tobin@mead354.org 6561
Dave Turner Music Teacher dave.turner@mead354.org 6557
Erin Van Blaricom Speech Therapist erin.vanblaricom@mead354.org 6568
Heidi Van Sickle 1st Grade Teacher heidi.vansickle@mead354.org 6551
Corinne Walker Paraeducator corinne.walker@mead354.org 6500
Tessa Weiss Custodian III tessa.weiss@mead354.org 6543
Kaitlyn Zemke 5th Grade Teacher kaitlyn.zemke@mead354.org 6559
Mary Beth Zemke 4th Grade Teacher marybeth.zemke@mead354.org 6570