Farwell Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Farwell Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6500 | Fax: 509-465-6520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6584 (24hrs)

Principal: Josh VanCleef josh.vancleef@mead354.org 509-465-6510
Principal Assistant: Erin O'Connor erin.oconnor@mead354.org 509-465-6535

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Lisa Gfeller lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 509-465-6502

Building Administrative Assistant:

Erin Nosbaum erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 509-465-6501


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone
509-465-

Meg Baker 1st Grade Teacher meg.baker@mead354.org 6550
Melinda Bakos Para Educator melinda.bakos@mead354.org 6500
Tess Baldwin SPED Resource Room Teacher tess.baldwin@mead354.org 6556
Julia Becker 1st Grade Teacher julia.becker@mead354.org 6552
Karen Bocksch-Jose 2nd Grade Teacher karen.bocksch-jose@mead354.org 6549
Chris Bontrager Physical Education Teacher chris.bontrager@mead354.org 6536
Sabrina Byington 3rd Grade Teacher sabrina.byington@mead354.org 6560
Julia Carrell School Psychologist julia.carrell@mead354.org 6507
Michele Carstensen Manager II michele.carstensen@mead354.org 6615
Keelin Daniels Remote Kindergarten Teacher keelin.daniels@mead354.org 6500
Amanda Davis5th Grade Teacher amanda.davis@mead354.org 6517
Anna Downs Para Educator anna.downs@mead354.org 6500
Cyndi Ervin 4th Grade Teacher cyndi.ervin@mead354.org 6558
Sara Ferris LAP Teacher sara.ferris@mead354.org 6569
Lisa Gfeller Principal's Administrative Assistant lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 6502
Greta Hale Kindergarten Teacher greta.hale@mead354.org 6545
Shari Hartwig 5th Grade Teacher shari.hartwig@mead354.org 6567
Jackie Henkle Para Educator jackie.henkle@mead354.org 6500
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 6555
Michelle Ives Title Teacher michelle.ives@mead354.org 6554
Aaron Kelp DS Custodian 2 aaron.kelp@mead354.org 370-0532
Jeramiah Kerbs SS Custodian jeramiah.kerbs@mead354.org 370-0532
Kaylen Kociela 3rd Grade Teacher kaylen.kociela@mead354.org 6500
Brenda Lacey-Scholze Speech/Language Pathologist brenda.lacey@mead354.org 6568
Nicole Leonard 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.leonard@mead354.org 6566
Danett Margaris Social Worker danett.margaris@mead354.org 6525
Teri Malinak Cook II teri.malina@mead354.org 6515
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 6519
Carolee McCaslin Para Educator carolee.mccaslin@mead354.org 6500
Natalie McKenna 4th Grade Teacher natalie.mckenna@mead354.org 6570
Emily McPeek Remote Kindergarten Teacher emily.mcpeek@mead354.org 6500
Kelly Michels Bookkeeper kelly.michels@mead354.org 6541
Michael Moore Para Educator michael.moore@mead354.org 6500
Bette Monahan Para Educator bette.monahan@mead354.org 6500
Laura Nelson 2nd Grade Teacher laura.nelson@mead354.org 6540
Erin Nosbaum Building Administrative Assistant erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 6501
Erin O'Connor Principal Assistant erin.oconnor@mead354.org 6535
Kristen Palpant School Certified Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Katie Patry Physical Therapist katie.patry@mead354.org 7600
Nancy Phillips Library IT Specialist nancy.phillips@mead354.org 6514
Jenny Price 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.price@mead354.org 6562
DeAnna Prichard 2nd Grade Teacher deanna.prichard@mead354.org 6564
Nichole Proszek Para Educator nichole.proszek@mead354.org 6500
Kari Sand 2nd Grade Teacher karen.sand@mead354.org 6563
Amber Santilli 5th Grade Teacher amber.santilli@mead354.org 6553
Cherish Schrader Kindergarten Teacher cherish.schrader@mead354.org 6544
Stacy Shaeffer Resource Room Teacher (LR) stacy.shaeffern@mead354.org 6500
Angella Southerly Remote Para Educator angella.southerly@mead354.org 6500
Jesse Stephens Kindergarten Teacher jesse.stephens@mead354.org 6547
Julie Stoker 4th Grade Teacher julie.stoker@mead354.org 6559
Brittney Stoyko Remote 1st Grade Teacher brittney.stoyko@mead354.org 6548
Carolyn Sutton Para Educator carolyn.sutton@mead354.org 6500
Dave Turner Music Teacher dave.turner@mead354.org 6557
Josh VanCleef Principal josh.vancleef@mead354.org 6510
Heidi Van Sickle 1st Grade Teacher heidi.vansickle@mead354.org 6551
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Visually Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Frank Wintersteen Para Educator frank.wintersteen@mead354.org 6500
Mary Zemke Remote 2nd Grade Teacher marybeth.zemke@mead354.org 6500
Melanie Ziegwied School Classified Nurse melanie.ziegwied@mead354.org 6534