Farwell Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Farwell Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6500 | Fax: 509-465-6520 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6584 (24hrs)

Principal: Josh VanCleef josh.vancleef@mead354.org 509-465-6510
Principal Assistant: Erin O'Connor erin.oconnor@mead354.org 509-465-6535

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Lisa Gfeller lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 509-465-6502

Building Administrative Assistant:

Erin Nosbaum erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 509-465-6501


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Cate Armstrong School Nurse cate.armstrong@mead354.org 6534
Meg Baker 1st Grade Teacher meg.baker@mead354.org 6550
Tess Baldwin SPED Resource Room Teacher tess.baldwin@mead354.org 6540
Julia Becker 3rd Grade Teacher julia.becker@mead354.org 6566
Chris Bontrager Physical Education Teacher chris.bontrager@mead354.org 6536
Heather Campbell Kindergarten Teacher heather.campbell@mead354.org 6545
Michele Carstensen Manager II michele.carstensen@mead354.org 6615
Julie Carrell School Psychologist julie.carrell@mead354.org 6518
Lydia Coski Paraeducator lydia.coski@mead354.org 6500
Allison Cowart School Nurse allison.cowart@mead354.org 6534
Amanda Davis 5th Grade Teacher amanda.davis@mead354.org 6563
Anna Downs Paraeducator anna.downs@mead354.org 6500
Cyndi Ervin 4th Grade Teacher cyndi.ervin@mead354.org 6558
Cami Espiritu Paraeducator cami.espiritu@mead354.org 6500
BreAnna Fiedler Paraeducator breanna.fiedler@mead354.org 6500
Sara Ferris LAP Teacher sara.ferris@mead354.org 6552
Lisa Gfeller Principal's Administrative Assistant lisa.gfeller@mead354.org 6502
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 6472
Greta Hale Kindergarten Teacher greta.hale@mead354.org 6545
Shari Hartwig 5th Grade Teacher shari.hartwig@mead354.org 6562
Jackie Henkle Paraeducator jackie.henkle@mead354.org 6500
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 6555
Shaun Hoseid SS Custodian shaun.hoseid@mead354.org 370-0532
Michelle Ives Title Teacher michelle.ives@mead354.org 6553
Anna James ELL Teacher anna.james@mead354.org 6554
June Lamberd SPED Resource Room Teacher june.lamberd@mead354.org 6548
Debbie Latta 5th Grade Teacher debb.latta@mead354.org 6560
James Maki Custodian james.maki@mead354.org 6500
Danett Margaris Social Worker danett.margaris@mead354.org 6525
Teri Malinak Cook II teri.malinak@mead354.org 6515
Carolee McCaslin Paraeducator carolee.mccaslin@mead354.org 6500
Natalie McKenna 4th Grade Teacher (OL) natalie.mckenna@mead354.org 6570
Kelly Michels Bookkeeper kelly.michels@mead354.org 6541
Michael Moore Paraeducator michael.moore@mead354.org 6500
Bette Monahan Paraeducator bette.monahan@mead354.org 6500
Laura Nelson 2nd Grade Teacher laura.nelson@mead354.org 6542
Erin Nosbaum Building Administrative Assistant/Website erin.nosbaum@mead354.org 6501
Erin O'Connor Principal Assistant erin.oconnor@mead354.org 6535
Katy Patry Physical Therapist katy.patry@mead354.org 6555
Ashley Patterson Kindergarten Teacher ashley.patterson@mead354.org 6544
Nancy Phillips Library IT Specialist nancy.phillips@mead354.org 6514
Jenny Price 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.price@mead354.org 6569
DeAnna Prichard 3rd Grade Teacher deanna.prichard@mead354.org 6564
Cherish Schrader Kindergarten Teacher cherish.schrader@mead354.org 6544
Jesse Stephens Kindergarten Teacher jesse.stephens@mead354.org 6547
Julie Stoker 4th Grade Teacher julie.stoker@mead354.org 6559
Annie Sturtevant 3rd Grade Teacher annie.sturtevant@mead354.org 6567
Carolyn Sutton Paraeducator carolyn.sutton@mead354.org 6500
Dave Turner Music Teacher dave.turner@mead354.org 6557
Josh VanCleef Principal josh.vancleef@mead354.org 6510
Heidi Van Sickle 1st Grade Teacher heidi.vansickle@mead354.org 6551
Corinne Walker Paraeducator corinne.walker@mead354.org 6500
Summer Wehde 3rd Grade Teacher summer.wehde@mead354.org 6551
Mary Zemke 2nd Grade Teacher marybeth.zemke@mead354.org 6546